Instructor Rights

Under Add/Edit User Info, in the User Configuration box there is a line for “instructor rights”. This box should be checked NO for all OASYS only users. This is a function for MyLearningPlan-PDMS, not OASYS.


Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request


Article is closed for comments.