Follow

Inactivating a User

To inactivate an employee that has left the district.

  1. Click on District Administration Tab.
  2. Click on Add/Edit user info on Left Navigation Panel.
  3. Click on View Active Users.
  4. Find the name of the employee in the bottom section.  Check the box(es) to the left of the employee(s) you wish to inactivate.  Go to bottom of screen and click "Make Selected Accounts Inactive"

Reminder: When inactivating a user you need to delete the evaluation rights associated with the user.

 
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.